‘3 goals’ Baek Seung-ho of Jeonbuk won the May EA SPORTS K-League Player of the Month award

Baek Seung-ho of Jeonbuk won the May ‘EA SPORTS K LEAGUE Player Of The Month’ sponsored by Electronic Arts (EA), the official video game partner of the K-League. This is the first award in his personal career.메이저놀이터

The ‘EA SPORTS K-League Player of the Month Award (hereinafter referred to as the ‘Player of the Month Award’)’ is selected by the Federation TSG Technical Committee’s vote (60 %) to select candidates. For the candidates selected by the TSG Technical Committee, additional fan voting (25%) and EA SPORTS™ FIFA Online 4 (hereinafter referred to as ‘FIFA Online 4’) user voting (15%) will be conducted through the K-League official website, and three items The player with the highest conversion score will be awarded the ‘Player of the Month’.

The May Player of the Month award was evaluated for a total of five matches from round 11 to round 15 of the K-League 1. Youngjun Koh (Pohang), Bako (Ulsan), Seungho Baek (Jeonbuk), Ju Min-gyu (Jeonbuk) were nominated. As a result of the voting, Jeonbuk Baek Seung-ho, who received high support from fans, won the May Player of the Month award.

Baek Seung-ho played in 4 of the 5 matches to be evaluated, but scored 3 goals and contributed greatly to the rise of Jeonbuk’s ranking. Baek Seung-ho, who continued his performance in May, is injecting energy in the recently changed midfield of Jeonbuk.

Baek Seung-ho’s winning the Player of the Month award is the first in his personal career, and it is the sixth award-winning player for his team, Jeonbuk. Players who have previously won the Player of the Month award for Jeonbuk are Kim Shin-wook (May ’19), Moon Seon-min (’19 October), Gustavo (’21 August, ’22 July), Hong Jeong-ho (’21 November), Barrow (’22 September).

Baek Seung-ho, who became the main character of the K-League in May, will be given a trophy and prize money produced by EA SPORTS.

< May EA K-League Player of the Month Voting Result >

○ 1st TSG Technical Committee vote (60%)

1st place Joo Min-gyu (16.92%) / 2nd place Baek Seung-ho (15.38%) / 3rd place Koh Young-jun (13.85%) / 3rd place Bako (13.85%) ○ 2nd K-League fan vote

( 25%)

1st Baek Seung-ho (11.49%) / 2nd Bako (9.08%) / 3rd Ko Young-jun (3.16%) / 4th Joo Min-gyu (1.27%) ○ 2nd FIFA Online 4 user

vote (15%)

1st Baek Seung-ho ( 9.11%) / 2nd place Joo Min-gyu (3.24%) / 3rd place Bako (1.50%) / 4th place Ko Young-jun (1.15%)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.